Friday, October 5, 2007

To be continued...

This is my last post, but fear not - Vixen's Adult Comic Reviews lives your new favorite podcast! Subscribe to Podcast XXX now bitches, or taste my whip!

Tuesday, September 11, 2007


"LateX-Men" , Issue 1

Rating: 3 out of 10

Yes, bitches, I'm back from vacation (and yes, Miss Vixen missed you all)....and I had to review this mess!!!! What can I say...oh, yeah: "X-Men" set to porn...that about sums it up. "Sporm" fucks "Professor Latex", "Pogue" fucks "Woofy", etc, etc. I gave it 3 for the artwork--I tell you, I have never seen bigger penises than what I see in these porn comics....but, even though the sex scenes were drawn very well, it didn't have that "umph" quality Vixen likes so much--in other words, I know it's a good porn comic when I want to touch myself--or have someone else touch me (heh, heh). This didn't make me do that. Damn, give me a story!!! Oh, okay--I did like Professor Latex's line to Sporm, when she asked him if he wanted to fuck her: "I'm too old. I want you to suck my cock." If nothing else, he's honest...... So, artwork was a "2", and that line was a "1", there's your rating.

Wednesday, August 1, 2007

Vacation's All I Ever Wanted

You may have noticed that there was no review last month.

Well, there's not gonna be one this month either.

I'm on vacation, bitches!

Tuesday, June 26, 2007


Writer: Gary Cohn

Artist: Mark Texeira

Rating: 8 out of 10

Hallelujah, a comic that doesn't suck (in a bad way...heh,heh). Okay, I have to admit that as I was reading this (and enjoying it), I began to wonder if I was a bad girl for liking this story....and that maybe I should have my brain examined by mental-health professionals. But, then, I said, "Oh, fuck it", and enjoyed this comic.

Yes, it is what it appears to be at first:"Red" is a hooker who dresses up for her clients in the form of their fairy-tale fantasy (be it Goldilocks, Rapunzel and, of course, Little Red Riding Hood). Mind you, it's the perverted fantasy (her first client is an old dude who dresses up like "Grandma" and after reciting the lines of the fairy tale, he proceeds to play with and eat her pussy, use a dildo, and then he cums all over her face). All the while, she's being chauffered from place to place by her boy Burt (I imagine he's her pimp). The last "client" turns out to be a werewolf who wants to play "the real game" of Little Red Riding Hood and the big bad wolf. He proceeds to tear her clothes off, and just as he's about to kill her, Red uses her hooker skills and persuades him to let her blow him while she figues out what to do. But becomes this really erotic beastiality story where the wolf does "eat" her...and eats her good, and then he gives her the best fuck of her life.

Okay, this does tap into the female psyche....yeah, we want a "beast" in the bedroom (or in this case, the alley), and I gotta say....if Vixen had a man, beast, whatever, who could eat and fuck like this monster, I'd be one happy bitch ALL THE TIME!!!!!! The artwork was great--it looks like how porn is supposed to look, with the cute and voluptuous woman and the muscular and strong monster with the big dick...oh yeah, guess I do have dick on the brain right now.

The only problem I had was with the ending...they end up fucking until the dawn, and of course, he changes back into human form---and it turns out he's a real dud (i.e. balding, big gut, etc.). That wasn't my issue. My issue was that after he turns back, Red is so angry b/c he had her thinking that he was still going to kill her after he came (a true possibility), she kicks him in the balls, and as he's begging for his life now, she kills him--with the same dildo that the old dude (remember "Grandma"?) fucked her with. Now...I get the whole "you scared me, so now I gotta kick your ass" attitude---but, why kill him? I mean, look at it this way: If you two work out an agreement to just fuck while he's in werewolf form and he still gives you mind-blowing orgasms, hey, I say keep it going!! But, that's just my opinion.

But, again, I liked the's definitely a twisted take on the bedtime story, and as I said before, the artwork was great--it looked professionally done, like the way you'd want your porn comic to look. Red looked just like the typical male fantasy girl, which was cool. And, uh, the werewolf was lovely--as lovely as werewolves can be, I suppose.

Now, if you'll excuse me---Vixen's gotta go take a cold shower and then I gotta find my own beast (smile).

Sunday, May 27, 2007

Joe Blow

Rating: Story--3 out of 10
Depravity--10 out of 10
What can I say about this ,uh, story of the American Family, Caligula- style? Not a whole hell of a lot. Basically: Daddy catches 'Lil' Sis" masturbating in her bedroom, and he decides to give her the real thing (i.e. he instructs her to think of sucking his dick as "sucking candy"). The son walks in and sees Daddy fucking little sister, and he decides to run and tell Mommy. Well, Mommy responds by donning a dominatrix outfit and screwing the boy. It's all Oedipal and Electra complexes mixed in with brother-sister sex at the end...the parents say that the kids will go on to "experience their own adventures" (I'm paraphrasing here).
Hmm. Okay, aside from the highly objectionable subject matter (well, I guess if you're into this sort of thing, this is your cup of tea--and I sooo don't wanna know you!), the artwork is very rudimentary--it looks like the art was done by a student just learning how to draw. Of course, the art was very detailed where it "counted"...I know a few men who'd kill to have the dick size that Daddy appeared to have, although I was traumatized by Lil' Sis' extremely hairy twat (damn, kids sure do develop fast!). I give it a couple of points for the lame jokes in the beginning, and I get that it's a satire on the whole idea of the wholesome family. Sorry, I just don't get my jollies off by watching parents fuck their kids. But, again, it's like a train wreck---you can't help but watch it...and I must admit, I did read it twice, just to see if my eyes were deceiving me.
Unfortunately, they weren't.

Thursday, April 19, 2007

Boffy the Vampire Layer

Writer: Bruce McCorkindale
Artist:Bruce McCorkindale
Rating: 4 out of 10
Okay...what can I say about this wonderful masterpiece (or piece of shit, depending on how you look at it)? The story, ahem, if you want to call it that, is as follows: Boffy Hummers (yes, that is her name) is an 18-year old who attends Happy-Go-Luckyville High who gets lured to the woods by Count Dickulots and his vampire bride Clitorina (again, I didn't write this and therefore can't be held responsible for the names). As they seduce her and then try to kill her, she discovers she has "Laying" powers and can hypnotize vampires with sex before she kills them. (Whew!). As in the show, Boffy has her team around her--Hornelia, Willblow, Professor Guileless, Ooze, and my personal favorite--Anusgel!!! Also, in a very classic scene, instead of using a stake to kill the vamps, she uses...a dildo!! (And a plastic one at that).
It's hard to hate on a comic that is so obviously campy and intentionally stupid, but, here goes: Except for the panels where there was fucking going on, the artwork was very uninspired and uneven. For example, at times Boffy was drawn without any real defintion, and then in the porno scene, she's drawn to look like a goddess, and the same went for all the other scenes. But, obviously, this comic was only meant to capture fucking at its finest. The dialogue was actually very funny and silly (as it was meant to be), and hell, it made me laugh. But, at the same time, for it to be a parody of the show, the dialogue didn't have a lot of originality to it.
Overall, it was worth it for the sex scenes (hey, I got a rise out of it), but this would be a comic to either download or borrow it from someone who was gullible enough to spend the $2.95 on it.

Tuesday, April 17, 2007

Welcome to Vixen's Adult Comic Reviews

Hey there. I'm in the middle of changing the blog. Look for my review of "Boffy the Vampire Layer"....heh heh..coming soon!!!

Friday, April 13, 2007

A Change is Gonna Come

Hey everybody, Vixen here. I just wanted you to know that I will be changing the blog very soon---like, as in within the next two weeks. I know that although you guys don't comment on the blog, I know that the blog does get viewed. Well, it's time to shake things up, do things differently.....

So...coming very soon...I will be doing comic reviews on my own, on this blog. I'm still part of the PCX team, but I will be doing things differently. I know I'm known for my "vixenish" ways (heh, heh), and that will continue. My reviews will be of a, shall we say, "adult" nature....hence the title: Vixen's Adult Comic Reviews!!!!!!

So, look for it...and enjoy.....

Sunday, March 4, 2007

Spring's coming, bitches!!!

Hey to all out there! I am soooo giddy (and oh so so excited--heh heh) about spring coming. I feel like this is the time of year that we all can stop hibernating and come out of the winter funk. Think about it: time is changing like a whole month earlier, it's starting to try and warm up (a little), and, most importantly--it's time for me, the Vixen, to prepare for my birthday!! (Okay, it's not until April, but so what? A lady needs time to prepare her submissives to do her bidding.) I have already begun to prepare for spring...I have planned for my next tattoo, I have a new body piercing (guess where?!?) and the Vixen always gets, uh, a little frisky as the weather begins to change. Spring isn't the only thing that's coming, baby!!!!

So, go on...let all that cold and negativity leave when time changes. Better yet--just go around and yell it to everyone who can hear: "SPRING'S COMING, BITCHES!!!!!" Rediscover what your worldly pleasures are....and I will definitely do the same and come up some new ones.....Kisses, my sweeties...and, as always, put them wherever you wish......

Wednesday, February 7, 2007

The real goal of Valentine's Day

Okay, I know you guys out there are probably NOT the most romantic types...But, trust me when Vixen tells you this: I know you guys (well, most of you) love the coochie. So, if you wanna get it (and you know you do), heed my advice: 1) Always, always, always smell good. The last thing we want to smell is your "musty onion nuts" (shout-out to W.T. on that phrase). 2) Compliment her on anything--her hair, her make-up, hell, even her blow (or hand) job skills....(you want to ensure you get another one, don't you???) 3. Buy her something original--expensive is not a requirement (although it's nice), but get her something you know she'd like. Remember, the goal here is to make her happy so that you will get the coochie!! And, 4) Yes, most of us do like it when you talk dirty to us. Tell her what you're gonna do to her(ways, times, positions, and the like). The degree of vulgarity depends on your woman. Personally, if you say that shit to me with some intelligence and feeling,'ll work. So, I know that most of you guys out there are not romantic types..but you goal is to what? GET THE COOCHIE!! So, heed my advice, and have a Happy Fucking Valentine's Day (and you will be fucking if you heed the advice). Holla back.....

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

A Sexual Rant as only Vixen can bring it!

Hey everyone, Vixen here. I feel I must address the sex issue (as always)...but, I mean in the context of women discussing sex. Perhaps I am being a little touchy (as some folks have suggested), but it has seemed that as a woman, I am still subjected to being viewed harshly at times for discussing sex on the podcast, as opposed to my male counterparts on the show. Plus, society in general still seems to look down on women who freely discuss sex. As I'm sure you all know, I like sex---hell, I love sex. I pose a question to you all: Is there still a double standard about women discussing sex? And, if so, why? I mean, in this day and age of booty-shaking videos, explicit female rappers, porn stars and the like, I'd like to think that we are all more evolved and even (gasp!) a little bit more equal in the freedom and ability to speak our minds. Now, don't get me wrong, I will still discuss sex as I'd like to on the show, and in my every day existence. So, let me say this: I cuss. I drink. I fuck. Am I a "bad girl", or "immoral" because I admit this? I would like to express my love to my fellow Podcasters and our fans for allowing me to be me, and getting the entertainment value out of it, which is the point. But, to the rest of y'all out there---can you deal with that? Holla back....

Saturday, December 30, 2006

Happy New Year--and what-not

Well, Vixen here, and I felt that I couldn't let the year end without a new posting! Okay, we all make those damn resolutions that we know we aren't going to keep becuase we promise ourselves the world...I no longer vow to lose, like, a 1000 pounds (and no I don't weigh anything near that!) or quit my vices (yeah, right!). But, in the spirit of the new year about to begin, I will do what I call Realistic Resolutions. Here we go: 1) I will speak my mind more freely, even when it scares the hell out of me. 2) I will have more sex (heh, heh). 3) I will continue to improve on my whip technique. 4) I will not mix so many of my meds w/my liquor (well--we'll see about that one). 5) I will make every man I meet desire me and cream in their pants! 6) I will not allow Big Poppa Trenchie to beat me unless it's out of love, and only on my ass. 7) I may consider Starhawk's "suggestion" of, uh, "Posterior Affection". 8) I will make Wicked Truth take some of my drugs in order to mellow her out and drop her repressed anger. 9) I will continue to dazzle you all with my melodious singing voice. And, 10) I will continue to bring you "da hot shit" on this blog and on Podcast X! Much love to y'all, bitches! Happy Muthafuckin' New Year!!!

Monday, December 18, 2006

The Dark Side of what Women Want

Okay, okay. I feel that I must go here, in light of what I've been discussing with my fellow podcasters Trenchie and Wicked Truth. Trenchie has said that being raped is a woman's top fantasy, while Wicked said that all women want a bad boy (which was also said by Trenchie). Well, okay...let me just say that, rape is only hot when it's done by your man/submissive and y'all are role playing. Just to grab a random chick on the street--not cool, plus it is illegal. Now, as for the bad boy comment...let me quote my sista Wicked when she said, "I want a bad boy with some common sense." Exactly!!! We women want a rough-and-tumble man who can take charge of life (and us), but please be able to hold a decent conversation with us--really, is this too much to ask? Sheeeeet... pull my hair, smack my ass, hell, even push me down to the bed/floor and do with me what you will (including fucking me silly)..but, can you also count? Do you know your ABC's? Can you make me excited with more than just what's between your legs (even if it is a tri-cock? Shout-out to Starhawk!). I don't think I'm asking for a whole hell of a lot...Any comments?

Tuesday, December 12, 2006

One man's drug....

Is another man's comfort. Hey, Vixen here, and I'm trying to do better with my blog duties, since I've heard that some of y'all are feenin' (that means you, Trekkie and Big Poppa Trenchie--smile). Anyway...since I am all about pleasure, I just want to say: Who am I--or anyone?--to say that someone's "addictions" are "bad"? You know, as I've gotten older (and wiser), I understand why people try to medicate themselves. This life is so stressful and, well, fucked-up, that I'm down with getting pleasures in any way you can. I was going to add "as long as it's legal" (hmm--debatable), but I will say "as long as no one gets hurt." Although, some of you horny muthas like pain (heh, heh)....but, to each his/her own. I strive to be free, as free as I can get. I may like some drugs, but not all, so I like to get free with my mind--and, at other times, my body. I've never understood people who try to govern pleasure, especially sexual pleasure. As long as my submissive-uh, I mean partner--enjoys whips, chains, feathers, and the like, why is it so bad? Holla at me, and tell me what you think. And, Trekkie and Trenchie--I especially want your inputs! Kisses-and put them wherever you wish.....

Saturday, December 9, 2006

My New Home

Hey folks, Vixen here.....I've had to re-do my blog. This is just a test. I will entertain you all a little bit later......Kisses and hugs!